© ٢٠٢٠ جميع حقوق النشر و الاستخدام محفوظة شركة voktech
خدمات

عن عيادات أدفانس الطبية

عن عيادات أدفانس الطبية

نفخر بكوننا واحدة من العيادات القليلة في قطر التي تقدم الرعاية الصحية الأكثر تطوراً، حيث نجمع بين الأطباء المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة والمؤهلين للعمل في واحدة من أحدث المراكز الطبية. أطباؤنا على إطلاع دائم بأحدث طرق العلاج والتقنيات المبتكرة في كافة المجال الطبية.

 

عيادات أدفانس الطبية هي واحدة من المراكز القليلة المجهزة بجميع المعدات المتطورة وأحدثها على الإطلاق تحت سقف واحد مع كافة التطورات والتقنيات الحديثة في المجال الطبي، لنساهم في تقديم أعلى جودة لخدماتنا الطبية بمنتهى الاحترافية لرعاية أفضل للمرضى.

1- رؤيتنا

رؤيتنا هي وضع معايير جديدة للرعاية الطبية والصحية في قطر بأعلى جودة لتفوق المعايير العالمية، ونحن نهدف بلا كلل أو تعب إلى أن نكون واحدة من أكثر العيادات الطبية شهرة ليس فقط في دولة قطر ولكن أيضاً في الشرق الأوسط أجمع. كما نسعى جاهدين لجذب أفضل الكوادر الطبية المؤهلة، وتقديم الدعم للموظفين، لنتميز في كافة التخصصات الطبية، وتوفير أفضل رعاية طبية بأسعار تناسب الجميع.

2- مهمتنا

في عيادات أدفانس الطبية، تتمثل مهمتنا في تقديم رعاية صحية استثنائية، وتحسين صحة كافة الحالات الذين نخدمهم من خلال الالتزام والتفاني لتوفير علاج فعال بنتائج مُبشرة. وهدفنا هو الريادة في مجال الرعاية والخدمات الطبية، لنحقق كافة معايير المجتمع القطري وتجاوز توقعات المرضى، كل هذا في أجواء تملؤها المهنية والاحتراف والرعاية والاهتمام.

3-موقعنا

تقع عيادات أدفانس الطبية في موقع أستراتيجي في منطقة الدحيل، في تلك المنطقة الحيوية خلف محطة بنزين قطر والتي تقع بالقرب من طريق الشمال. وقد تم اختيار هذا الموقع بعناية لمنح عيادتنا امتيازاً إضافياً عن العيادات الأخرى في هذه المنطقة، بمبنى مساحته تفوق ال1800 متر مربع و3 طوابق مع أكثر من 20 عيادة وغرفة علاجية.

لدينا كبار الأطباء في كافة التخصصات الأكثر طلباً في قطر

قسم طب الأسنان

يتضمن 4 عيادات أسنان وغرفة بانوراما ثلاثية الأبعاد للأشعة السينية

قسم التغذية وأنظمة التخسيس

يتضمن صالة رياضية و4 غرف علاجية لتقديم جميع جوانب العلاج الطبيعي

قسم النساء والولادة

قسم العلاج الطبيعي

قسم الأمراض الجلدية

يتضمن 6 غرف علاجية لتقديم مختلف العلاجات الجلدية

4- سياستنا لحماية المريض

– الجودة

– الالتزام

– الرعاية والاهتمام

– الاحترافية

– الصدق والشفافية

– الخصوصية والسرية التامة

– النزاهة

– الابتكار

5- رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

مرحباً بكم في عيادات أدفانس الطبية (AMC) حيث ستجدون هنا المعلومات التي تحتاجونها حول العديد من البرامج والخدمات التي نقدمها. يقدم مركزنا الطبي رعاية شاملة للمجتمع القطري وتتركز جهودنا لتقديم أفضل رعاية صحية وطبية. وما يدفعنا دوماً للتقدم هو رؤيتنا التي تصل إلى جوهرنا لوضع معايير جديدة للرعاية الطبية وتقديم أعلى جودة للرعاية تتجاوز المعايير العالمية، كما نهدف بلا كلل أو تعب إلى أن نكون واحدة من أكثر العيادات الطبية شهرة ليس فقط في الدولة من قطر ولكن أيضاً في الشرق الأوسط كله. ونحن نسعى جاهدين لجذب أفضل الكوادر الطبية المؤهلة، وتقديم الدعم للموظفين، لنتميز في كافة التخصصات الطبية، وتوفير أفضل رعاية طبية بأسعار تناسب الجميع مما يجعلنا نشعر بالفخر حيال جودتنا في تقديم خدمات الرعاية الصحية. إنني أتطلع إلى تعاون ودعم مثمر من الجمهور من أجل النجاح المستمر لهذا المشروع. وبصفتي رئيس مجلس الإدارة ، فأنا ملتزم برؤية عيادات أدفانس الطبية لنواصل النمو والتوسع وتقديم رعاية ممتازة للمجتمع. لذا نرجو منكم دوماً الاستمرار في زيارة مركزنا الطبي أثناء تطوره والبقاء على تواصل دائم للإطلاع على أحدث خدماتنا.

واشكركم شكراً جزيلاً

رئيس مجلس إدارة AMC

    Post a Comment

    لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

Scroll to top
© 2020, Designed by VOKAPPS
Service

About us

We pride ourselves of being one of the few clinics in Qatar that is, providing a completely updated healthcare, and bringing together the most highly qualified specialized doctors to be working in one of the states of art medical centers. Our doctors are up to date with all the new treatment modalities and innovations in the medical field.  

Advance medical clinic is one of the few centers that is equipped with all the sophisticated and updated equipment in the same place with all the recent advancements and innovations in the medical field, to help deliver the highest quality, most professional medical service and patient care.

 

1-Our Vision

Our vision is to establish new standards of medical care and deliver a quality of care that exceeds the international standards, we are relentlessly aiming to be one of the most reputable medical clinics not only in the state of Qatar but also in the middle east as well. We strive to attract the best-qualified medical, and support staff, to excel in specialized medical services, and provide efficient access to affordable medical care.

2-Our Mission

At Advance medical clinic, our mission is to provide exceptional health care experience, improve the health of those we serve through commitment and dedication to excellence in all treatments we offer. Our goal is to excel in medical care and services, to meet the Qatari community standards and exceed the expectations of the patients, all this in a comprehensive, caring, compassionate, professional and friendly atmosphere.

3-Our Location

Our clinic is a prestigious medical clinic located in a strategic location in the Duhail area, in the busy and live area behind Qatar petrol station and close to Shamal road, this location was chosen carefully to give our clinic a great privilege over other clinics in this area. It comprises of a huge building, more than 1800 m2  and 3 stories high with more than 20 clinics and treatment rooms.

We have great doctors in the most highly in-demand specialties in Qatar.

Dental Department

Including 4 dental clinics and a 3D panoramic x-ray room

Diet and Nutrition Department

Including a gym and 4 treatment rooms to cover all physiotherapy aspects

Obstetrics and Gynecology Department

Physiotherapy Department

Dermatology Department

Including 6 treatment rooms for different dermatological treatments.

4-Our Policy for Patient Protection

  • Quality
  • Commitment
  • Compassionate Care
  • Professionalism 
  • Honesty and Transparency
  • Confidentiality preservation
  • Integrity
  • Innovation

5-ChairMan’s Message

Welcome to the Advance Medical Clinic ( AMC ). You will find information here about the many programs and services AMC offers to our community as our Medical Center grows Our Medical Center has been providing care for the residents in our community. As health care providers our efforts are centered around what is best for it. We are singularly driven by a vision that reaches to our core: to establish new standards of medical care and deliver a quality of care that exceeds the international standards, we are relentlessly aiming to be one of the most reputable medical clinics not only in the state of Qatar but also in the middle east as well. We strive to attract the best-qualified medical, and support staff, to excel in specialized medical services, and provide efficient access to affordable medical care. We are extremely proud of our quality in healthcare services. I look forward to the fruitful cooperation and support from the public for the continued success of this project. As the Chairman I am committed to seeing AMC continue to grow and expand and provide excellent care to the community. Please continue to visit our medical center as it evolves and keeps in touch.

Thank you.

Chairman AMC Board of Directorsou.

    Post a Comment

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *